ArtBanner

 
Teachers 
 
Ms. Beinlich, POB JFK HS  
jbeinlich@pobschools.org  
  
 Courses Taught: 
 Media Arts, Drawing & Painting, and Photography 
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
  
 Personal Interests: 
  

 
 Ms. Curran, POB JFK HS & H.B. Mattlin MS  
 lcurran@pobschools.org 
  
 Courses Taught: 
 Media Arts, Photography, and Grade 7 Visual Arts 
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
 Yearbook, Photo Club, Creative Patterns (District Art and Literary Magazine) 
 Personal Interests: 
 Painting, drawing, photography, gardening, and concerts 
  

 
 Ms. Doonan, POB MS  
 cdoonan@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
   
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   
 

 Ms. Elder, POB JFK HS & Parkway Elementary
 relder@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:   
 Studio in Art, and Grades 1-4 Visual Arts  
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
 National Art Honor Society, Art Club and Fashion Club  
 Personal Interests:  
 Drawing, painting and spending time with my family.  

 Ms. Frimmer, Old Bethpage Elementary & K-Center
 mfrimmer@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Grades K-4 Visual Arts  
Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
Personal Interests:  
   

 Mr. Horton, POB JFK HS
 rhorton@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Computer Graphics, Media Arts, and Animation  
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
Personal Interests:  
   

 Mr. Jacobson, POB JFK HS
 wjacobson@pobschools.org
 www.warren-jacobson.squarespace.com
Courses Taught:   
AP Studio Art, AP Photography, Drawing and Painting 3, Drawing and Painting 1  
Extracurricular School Activities:  
Images Magazine  
Personal Interests:  
Painting, photography, art exhibitions, group shows
kayaking swimming, biking, camping, and hiking.
  

 Ms. Loeven, POB JFK HS & Pasadena Elementary
 cloeven@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Media Arts, and Grades 1-4 Visual Arts  
  Extracurricular School Activities:   
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Ms. Mittleman, Stratford Road Elementary & K-Center
 dmittleman@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Grades K-4 Visual Arts  
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Mr. Page, POB MS
 dpage@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
   
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Mr. Poplawski, POB MS
 dpoplawski@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
   
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Ms. Psillos, H.B. Mattlin MS
 spsillos@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:   
   
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Ms. Ritholtz, POB JFK HS
 writholtz@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Fashion, Drawing & Painting, and AP Studio Art 2D  
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Ms. Sarni, H.B. Mattlin MS
 asarni@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
   
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests:  
   

 Ms. Smith, POB JFK HS
 ksmith@pobschools.org
 
 Courses Taught:  
 Drawing & Painting, Computer Graphics, AP 2D, and Photography  
 Extracurricular School Activities:  
   
 Personal Interests: