The Plainview-Old Bethpage Board of Education establishes policies and adopts regulations for the operation of the district's eight public schools. Its seven members serve without pay and are elected by the qualified voters of the district for a term of three years. Responsibility for administering Board policies is vested in the Superintendent.
Board of Education Meeting Dates/Times & Agendas.

District Clerk: Jeanne Tyler
Attorney: Guercio & Guercio
BOE-2015 Left to Right
Mrs. Ginger Lieberman, Trustee; Mrs.. Lauren Sackstein, Trustee 
Dr. Lorna Lewis, SuperintendentMr. Gary Bettan, President
            Mrs. Debbie Bernstein,Vice PresidentMrs. Emily Schulman, Trustee;
                Mrs. Jodi Campagna, Trustee; Mr. Seth Greenberg,Trustee 
To communicate with the Board of Education click below: